KONTAKT

  TECNICON
Sjögatan 1L
891 60 Örnsköldsvik

Växel: 0660-152 65

www.tecnicon.se  



TECNICON BYGG-KONSULT
 

Andreas Jonsson

Byggnadsingenjör K /Brandprojektör
0660-20 19 11
andreas.jonsson@tecnicon.se 

Mikael Ödmark

VD, Civilingenjör husbyggnad A
0660-20 19 13
mikael.odmark@tecnicon.se
 

Jonas Jonsson

Bygg- och Projektledare/Byggnadsingenjör K

0660-20 19 19
jonas.jonsson@tecnicon.se 

 

 

 
Patric Sundberg

Bygg- och Projektledare/Kontrollansvarig KA
0660-20 19 16
patric.sundberg@tecnicon.se

 


Anders Nilsson

Bygg- och Projektledare/Kontrollansvarig KA
0660-20 19 17
anders.nilsson@tecnicon.se

 
 

 Åke Bodin

CAD-ritare A och K
0660-20 19 15
ake.bodin@tecnicon.se

 

Andreas Holmgren

Brandprojektör
0660-20 19 18
andreas.holmgren@tecnicon.se

 

 

Anny Hägglöf

Civilingenjör husbyggnad K
0660-20 19 14
anny.hagglof@tecnicon.se

  

 

Robin Östman

Civilingenjör husbyggnad K
0660-20 19 28
robin.ostman@tecnicon.se

Mikael Karlström

Bygg- och projektledare
0660-20 19 20
mikael.karlstrom@tecnicon.se



Mattias Granberg


Brandingenjör
0660-201927 
mattias.granberg@tecnicon.se