Meny Stäng

Kontakta oss​

TECNICON
Sjögatan 1L
891 60 Örnsköldsvik

Växel: 0660-152 65

Mail: Se kontaktpersoner

Kontaktpersoner

Stefan Järvi

070-361 10 02
stefan.jarvi@tecnicon.se

Mikael Ödmark

072-717 99 90
mikael.odmark@tecnicon.se

 

Medarbetare Tecnicon Bygg-Konsult AB

Andreas Jonsson

072-710 22 60
andreas.jonsson@tecnicon.se

Mikael Ödmark

072-717 99 90
mikael.odmark@tecnicon.se

 

Jonas Jonsson

072-717 99 80
jonas.jonsson@tecnicon.se

Patric Sundberg

076-677 43 99
patric.sundberg@tecnicon.se

Åke Bodin

072-718 99 90
ake.bodin@tecnicon.se

Andreas Holmgren

072-717 99 01
andreas.holmgren@tecnicon.se

Anny Hägglöf

072-050 64 12
anny.hagglof@tecnicon.se

Robin Östman

070-696 94 91
robin.ostman@tecnicon.se

Mikael Karlström

072-717 07 80
mikael.karlstrom@tecnicon.se

Mattias Granberg

072-710 64 55
mattias.granberg@tecnicon.se

Mikael Westin

072-717 99 79
mikael.westin@tecnicon.se

Markus Franzén

070-607 72 14
markus.franzen@tecnicon.se

Medarbetare Tecnicon VVS-Konsult AB

Stefan Järvi

070-361 10 02
stefan.jarvi@tecnicon.se

Jonny Lideskog

070-392 68 11
jonny.lideskog@tecnicon.se

Tom Åberg

0660-20 19 23
tom.aberg@tecnicon.se

Andreas Edlund

0660-20 19 2
andreas.edlund@tecnicon.se

Lars-Erik Byström

0660-20 19 25
lars-erik.bystrom@tecnicon.se

Ann Söderlind

0660-20 19 26
ann.soderlind@tecnicon.se

Joakim Sandin

0660-20 19 10
joakim.sandin@tecnicon.se