Meny Stäng

Kontakta oss​

TECNICON
Sjögatan 1L
891 60 Örnsköldsvik

Växel: 0660-152 65

info@tecnicon.se 

Kontaktpersoner

Stefan Järvi

0660-20 19 21
stefan.jarvi@tecnicon.se

Mikael Ödmark

0660-20 19 13
mikael.odmark@tecnicon.se

 

Medarbetare Tecnicon Bygg-Konsult AB

Andreas Jonsson

0660-20 19 11
andreas.jonsson@tecnicon.se

Mikael Ödmark

0660-20 19 13
mikael.odmark@tecnicon.se

 

Jonas Jonsson

0660-20 19 19
jonas.jonsson@tecnicon.se

Patric Sundberg

0660-20 19 16
patric.sundberg@tecnicon.se

Åke Bodin

0660-20 19 15
ake.bodin@tecnicon.se

Andreas Holmgren

0660-20 19 18
andreas.holmgren@tecnicon.se

Anny Hägglöf

0660-20 19 14
anny.hagglof@tecnicon.se

Robin Östman

0660-20 19 28
robin.ostman@tecnicon.se

Mikael Karlström

0660-20 19 20
mikael.karlstrom@tecnicon.se

Mattias Granberg

0660-20 19 27
mattias.granberg@tecnicon.se

Mikael Westin

0660-20 19 12
mikael.westin@tecnicon.se

Markus Franzén

070-607 72 14
markus.franzen@tecnicon.se

Medarbetare Tecnicon VVS-Konsult AB

Stefan Järvi

0660-20 19 21
stefan.jarvi@tecnicon.se

Jonny Lideskog

0660-20 19 22
jonny.lideskog@tecnicon.se

Tom Åberg

0660-20 19 23
tom.aberg@tecnicon.se

Andreas Edlund

0660-20 19 2
andreas.edlund@tecnicon.se

Lars-Erik Byström

0660-20 19 25
lars-erik.bystrom@tecnicon.se

Ann Söderlind

0660-20 19 26
ann.soderlind@tecnicon.se

Joakim Sandin

0660-20 19 10
joakim.sandin@tecnicon.se